Box of Patience

Hi everyone,

Well, the past week has been interesting to say the least. Between working on my next two books I’ve been getting on with my clear out/revamp. I think we all reach points where we have to stop and reevaluate our lives, and with my box of patience close to empty, that’s where I am. It’s not a bad thing, in fact I believe it is what some would call a necessary evil.

I’m working on a new writing and promotional schedule, along with setting aside time for research and studying. I’m also making more time for reading, something I have been lax about. There are a lot of series I need to catch up on, which means my bank account will be taking a hit 🙂

In regard to my writing, my current W.I.P’s are progressing nicely and I should, if things continue to go as they are, be able to share some small pre-edit snippets from them soon.

That’s all for now. If you want to keep up to date on what is going on in my world check out my Facebook page or my website.

‘Til next time,

Raven